Joining Terra Vitis is belonging to a community of vinegrower-winemakers.

No man is an island! This is something that Terra Vitis has understood: the network is a community where sharing experiences is paramount.

The strength of the network is enduring mutual support and assistance. Whether it is in the vineyards for a member gathering or through progress fact sheets compiled by other vinegrower-winemakers, you can be sure of being able to exchange Best Practice.

Hey, how about re-planting hedging here?”, “I use an enclosed sprayer and I’ve reduced the dosage by two thirds”

Technical support to train and tend for your vines sustainably

In addition to the above, the Terra Vitis coordinators are there to help you compile your specifications or to ensure compliance with new regulations. These are specialist vinegrowing and winemaking consultants, backed up by strong expertise within the network.

Use the Terra Vitis brand to prove what you do!

Terra Vitis is a recognisable logo on your bottles. When you are a member of Terra Vitis, the advantages include communication campaigns and communication tools (signs, pens, t-shirts). It’s easy to show your commitment to sustainability with Terra Vitis.

Members of Terra Vitis include:

Château de Tigné – Gérard Depardieu (Loire Valley), Maison Loron (Beaujolais), Château de Santenay (Burgundy), Maison Gabriel Meffre (Rhône Valley), Vignobles Paul Mas (Languedoc-Roussillon)…

Rejoindre Terra Vitis, c’est faire partie d’une communauté de vignerons.

On ne vit pas tout seul ! Terra Vitis l’a bien compris : le réseau est une communauté où le partage d’expériences est primordial.

La force du réseau, c’est l’entraide permanente. Que ce soit lors des rencontres entre adhérents dans les vignes, ou à travers les fiches de progrès réalisées par d’autres vignerons, vous pouvez échanger sur les bonnes pratiques.
« Tiens, ici, j’aurais planté une haie », « J’utilise un appareil de pulvérisation confinée et j’ai réduit ma dose de deux tiers par traitement »…

Un soutien technique pour conduire votre vignoble de manière durable

En complément, les animateurs des associations Terra Vitis sont à l’écoute pour vous aider à mettre en œuvre le cahier des charges Terra Vitis ou pour la mise en conformité avec les nouvelles règlementations. Professionnels du conseil viticole, ils constituent une expertise solide au sein du réseau.

Avec la marque Terra Vitis, prouvez ce que vous faites ! 

Terra Vitis est une marque identifiable sur vos bouteilles. Lorsque vous êtes adhérent à Terra Vitis, vous bénéficiez d’actions de promotion et de nombreux outils de communication (panneaux, stylos, polos etc). Afficher votre engagement durable: c’est facile grâce à Terra Vitis!

Ils sont déjà adhérent à Terra Vitis

Château de Tigné – Gérard Depardieu (Vallée de la Loire), Maison Loron (Beaujolais), Château de Santenay (Bourgogne), Maison Gabriel Meffre (Vallée du Rhône), Vignobles Paul Mas (Languedoc-Roussillon)…